Scentbird Spotlights

A Few of Our Favorite Things

04/27/2021
Scentbird

A Few of Our Favorite Things

Queue up the Julie Andrews — these are the favorite fragrances hand-picked by our team.

Favorite Fragrances For Women

Favorite Fragrances

Try Empowered by Rachel Zoe now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/rachel-zoe-empowered

Favorite Fragrances

Try Jade888 by Hermetica now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/hermetica-jade888

Favorite Fragrances

Try Sky by Anna Sui now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/anna-sui-sky

Favorite Fragrances

Try Illuminare Intensa by Vince Camuto now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/vince-camuto-illuminare-intensa

Favorite Fragrances For Men

Favorite Fragrances

Try Fierce by Abercrombie & Fitch now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/abercrombie-fitch-fierce

Favorite Fragrances

Try Sydney Rock Pool by Arquiste now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/arquiste-sydney-rock-pool

Favorite Fragrances

Try Maritime Triumph by Tommy Bahama now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/tommy-bahama-maritime-triumph

Caitlin Men

Try Artisan by John Varvatos now: https://www.scentbird.com/perfume/john-varvatos-artisan

Follow @Scentbird  on Instagram for more scent launches and newness throughout 2021, behind-the-scenes news, products and offer as well as more scents we love wearing in springtime and beyond.

Check out our entire catalog here: https://www.scentbird.com/subscription/

Need help selecting a scent? We’ve got you.

Take Our Fragrance Quiz Finder
Browse Our Collections

Don’t forget, all members have access to perfumes and colognes from all the brands you love!

For more of favorite fragrances, click here: https://www.scentbird.com/new-arrivals

SMELL AMAZING WITH SCENTBIRD

Scentbird is your digital destination for all things fragrance, skincare, makeup, wellness and more – updated monthly. Upgrade your beauty and grooming routine: trying something new every month. Starting at just 14.95/mo.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *